nav-left cat-right

RGC HPS Successful Nominations

RGC HPS Successful Nominations

In 2015 our chapter nominated and received the following HPS designations for:

  • John Bliss: Fellow
  • Ray Guilmette: Robley Evans Award
  • Jim Thompson: Honor Roll
  • John Taschner:  Founder’s Award
  • Elaine Marshall:  Director
  • Stan Waligora: Honor Roll
  • Jeff Whicker:  Director

Please contact us if you know of any Health Physicists who you feel deserves to be recognized for their achievements.

Comments are closed.